So the time has flown at such a great speed that we have come up with the v1.0 release of PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds on the PC. But before we proceed to the update, the developer Bluehole has something important to share regarding the servers’ resetting.

pubg 1.0 Did you notice the server reset before PUBGs v1.0 release? Heres what to expect!

Before The v1.0 Release

The Battlegrounds leaderboards were reset on December 19 at 6 PM PT/9PM ET working out to 3 AM CET/12PM AEST on December 20. Speaking of the v1.0 update itself, PUBG will be changed “severely”. As discussed in a previous article, the Miramar map is also going to be the part of the game now. But focusing on what Brendan “PlayerUnknown” Greene has said, we may see some dramatical changes in the game.

EA games explains the hefty priced characters in Battlefront II - Would you accept this explanation?