So the time is almost here when NVIDIA launches its next-gen Turing-based GeForce RTX 20 series cards. As a matter of fact, at the time of writing this article, there are less than 24 hours left for the #BeForTheGame event to kick start in Cologne, Germany.

62866 07 tune nvidia geforce gaming celebration stream here #BeForTheGame: Nvidia’s GeForce Gaming Celebration start in less than 24 hours!

About The Event

The GeForce Gaming Celebration event will be hosted with a live stream announcing not only the GeForce RTX 2080 Ti/RTX 2080, but a bunch of gaming-related announcements too.

Other attractions of the event can be NVLink, GDDR6, the Turing GPU architecture, the new RTX 20 series cards, and VirtualLink etc.

As always, NVIDIA’s CEO Jensen Huang will be hosting the event, taking to the stage to blow the entire world away with a slew of next-generation graphics cards and so much more.

When?

The NVIDIA GeForce Gaming Celebration event will be hosted on Monday 20th August 2018 at 6 PM CET (10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 5 PM UK). You can click here to watch the live stream on the official NVIDIA Twitch channel.

Early benchmark reports for GTX 1070 Ti - This Nvidia card is a ripper but take it with a pinch of salt!

LEAVE A REPLY